Our social studies teacher was talking about his days working in the MFA. He was once in Ghana, and being what he was he had to wear full formal attire- jacket and all. He sweated so much, he said, that when he hung up his jacket it was dripping water.

English teacher: I came from a normal family… nobody stabbed each other!

English teacher: I joined a yoga class. It was a disaster.

“Et quoi?”
” (lost look) Je m’appelle____”
“Et quoi?!”

Ms Hoo: She offered to cut my toenails. I said no, so she cut my hair.

Leave a Reply

