Taipei, Taiwan-Day 1

After much debate and considering, my father, mother and I am off to Taiwan!

I took China Airlines to Taipei. After 2 hours delay because of the air-conditioning and a 4 hour flight, we are finally in Taipei. It is evening. I am looking foward to the food and the shopping (namely for stationery).
Our hotel is called Rich Garden. Immediately we dash off to a nearby restaurant for lunch. This Cantonese restaurant is called Hung Kah Restaurant and it sells dimsum. As I was very hungry, we accidentally ordered too much food. We had Puer tea, charsiew pao, lots of mushrooms and vegetables.
After dinner, I watched Taiwanese news, while observing how cold it was today.

Leave a Reply

